LettersLast March 24-26, 2010, the outgoing AMOR XV Executive Committee headed by Sr. Maria Sompong Thabping, SIHM, Chairperson, Sr. Maria Rosa Medina, RA, Executive Secretary and Sr. Edna McDonald, FMA Executive Committee member came to the Philippines for simple turnover rites. With them were Sr. Jyoti Precy Pinto, BS and Sr. Luca Maria Ritsuko, OKA who were elected

by AMOR XV to be the new Executive Committee members of AMOR XVl and Sr. Edna Mary McDonald, FMA who was re-elected to AMOR XVI. They were welcomed by Sr. Mary John Mananzan, OSB, current Chairperson of the Association of Major Religious Superiors of Women in the Philippines (AMRSWP) with some past and current members of the AMRSWP Board: Sr. Maria Luz Mijares, OSA, Sr. Emelina Villegas, ICM, Sr Flolyn Catungal, OSA and Sr. Ma. Teresa Mueda, DC.

Read Full : pdfAMOR XVI Newsletter Vol1.pdf 
Read Full : pdfGuide Questions.pdf
Read Full : pdfSTATEMENT OF AMOR XV.pdf